Logo Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research
 

trainees

At Regional center
At College METU
Faculty Trained at METU
Basic Course Workshop Batch- I
Name of MCI Observer : Dr. Srikant Kumar Panda
Resource Faculty, MCI RTC MET SCB MCH, Cuttack.
Sl.No. Name of the Participant Designation Department Email ID
1 Dr. Ashok Kumar Panigrahi Assoc. Prof.  Pharmacology panigrahiashokkumar2013@gmail.com
2 Dr. Rekha Manjhi Assoc. Prof. Pulmonary Medicine mamrekha@yahoo.co.in
3 Dr. Smita Kumari Panda Assoc. Prof. Community Medicine smitavss@yahoo.co.in
4 Dr. Subrat Kumar Pradhan Asst. Prof. Community Medicine drsubratpradhan@yahoo.co.in
5 Dr. Shamimun Nisa Assoc. Prof. Radio diagnosis Drshamim.nisa@gmail.com
6 Dr.Akshaya Kumar Mishra Professor Physiology axmsra@rediffmail.com
7 Dr. Sunanda Nayak Asst. Prof. Pathology nayak_sunanda@yahoo.co.in
8 Dr. Gopeswari Hota Asst. Prof Ophthalmology Gopeswari.hota@gmail.com
9 Dr. Kanhu Charan Purohit Assoc. Prof. Physiology kanhu1956@gmail.com
10 Dr. Laxmidhar Dash Professor Anaesthesiology drldash@yahoo.com
11 Dr. Bhabagrahi Rath Assoc. Prof. Pharmacology bhab_bhab@yahoo.co.in
12 Dr. Sribatsa Kumar Mahapatra Professor&
HOD
General Surgery drskmzolo@gmail.com
13 Dr. Prakash Chandra Panda Assoc. Prof. Paediatrics drprakashpanda@yahoo.co.in
14 Prof. S.K. Murmu Professor &
HOD
Paediatrics  
15 Dr. Sadhu Charan Panda Assoc.Prof. Community Medicine sadhu.p7@gmail.com
16 Dr. Seema Perei Asst. Prof. FMT  
17 Prof. S.K. Ghosh Professor &
HOD
Microbiology skghosh.dr@gmail.com
18 Dr. Alaka Sahu Asst. Prof. Pathology  
19 Dr. Bijaya Kumar Dutta Professor &
HOD
Anatomy dutta.b71@gmail.com
20 Dr. Manas Ranjan Sahu Asst. Prof. FMT drmanas.sahu@gmail.com
21 Dr. Manmath Kumar Mandal Professor &
HOD
Biochemistry  
22 Dr. Sushila Kumar Pattnaik Assoc. Prof. General Surgery drsushilpattanaik@gmail.com
23 Dr. Braja Sundar Sahoo Assoc. Prof. Orthopaedics  
24 Dr. Mihir Ranjan Nayak Asst. Prof. Psychiatry mihirnayak@gmail.com
25 Dr. Ojaswini Patel Asst. Prof. O&G drojaswinipatel@yahoo.co.in
26. Dr.Pradeep Kumar Mohanty Assoc.Prof. General Medicine drpradeepmohanty@rediffmail.com
27 Dr. Butungeswar Pradhan Assoc. Prof. General Medicine  
28 Dr.Puspanjali Khuntia Assoc.Prof. O&G  
29 Dr. Lalmohan Nayak Assoc.Prof. O&G drlalmohan@yahoo.co.in
30 Dr. Sachchidanand Pandey Asst. Prof. Pharmacology drsnpandey2006@gmail.com
Basic Course Workshop Batch- II
Name of MCI Observer : Dr. Mohua Biswas
Resource Faculty, MCI RTC MET SCB MCH, Cuttack.
Sl.No. Name of the Participant Designation Department Email ID
1 Dr. Dharma Niranjan  Mishra Asst. Prof. ANATOMY Dharniranjan.mishra08@gmail.com
2 Dr. Punyanshu Mohanty Prof & HOD FMT  
3 Dr. Harish Chandra Singh Assoc. Prof Pathology  
4 Dr. Sitanshu Kumar Meher Asst. Prof. Paediatrics Dr.sitanshumeher75@gmail.com
5 Dr. Kumudini Pradhan Assoc. Prof O&G  
6 Dr. Sharmila Pradhan Asst. Prof O&G drsharmilapradhan@gmail.com
7 Prof. Dr. Jayashree Dora Prof & HOD Ophthalmology jayashreedora@yahoo.co.in
8 Dr. L.V. Gouri Asst. Prof Gen. Surgery gouri@rediffmail.com
9 Dr. Kanhei Charan Tudu Assoc. Prof. Ophthalmology kctudu2000@yahoo.co.in
10 Dr. Madhusmita Acharya Asst.Prof Biochemistry  
11 Dr. Rajiv Kumar Nanda Assoc. Prof Physiology drrkn123@rediffmail.com
12 Dr. Kailash Chandra Agrawal Prof & HOD Pathology drkailash_agrawal@yahoo.com
13 Dr. Sudarsan Pothal Asst. Prof Pulmonary Medicine pothal2002@yahoo.co.in
14 Dr Pravati Dutta Prof & HOD Pulmonary Medicine dr.pravatidutta@gmail.com
15 Dr.Braja Mohan Mishra Prof & HOD Gen. Surgery drbmmishra@gmail.com
16 Dr. Sanjukta Panda Assoc. Prof. Paediatrics dr.sanjukta_2008@rediffmail.com
17 Dr. Satyajit Mishra Asst. Prof. ENT dr.satyajitmishra@gmail.com
18 Dr. Braja Bihari Panda Assoc. Prof Radio Diagnosis drbrajapanda@gmail.com
19 Dr. Sashi Bhusan Biswal Asst. Prof Pharmacology drsashi@gmail.com
20 Dr. Pradipta Kumar Patel Assoc.Prof. Anaesthesiology patelpradipta@gmail.com
21 Dr. Dulal Kishun Soren Assoc. Prof Anaesthesiology dulalsoren@gmail.com
22 Dr. Radhakanta Pattanaik Prof & HOD ENT  
23 Dr. Ravindra Kumar Chowdhury Asst.Prf Ophthalmology ravindrachowdhury@gmail.com
24 Dr. R.C. Giri Prof & HOD Communiy Medicine drramachandragiri@gmail.com
25 Dr. Ayaskanta Kar Asst Prof Medicine drayaskanta@yahoo.co.in
26. Dr. Purna Chandra Karua Assoc.Prof Medicine karuapcvss@gmail.com
27 Dr. Tanmay Padhi Asst. Prof Skin & VD tanmaypadhi@rediffmail.com
28 Dr. Barsha Tudu Prof & HOD Orthopedics Dr.barsha.tudu@gmail.com
29 Dr. Debananda Tudu Assoc Prof. Gen Surgery drtudu7@gmal.com
30 Dr. Mamata Soren Assoc. Prof O&G  
Basic Course Workshop Batch- III
Name of MCI Observer : Dr. Amarendra Naik,
Resource Faculty, MCI RTC MET SCB MCH, Cuttack.
Sl.No. Name of the Participant Designation Department email id
1 Dr. Chittaranjan Panigrahi Assistant Professor Anaesthesiology chittaranjan.panigrahi10@gmail.com
2 Dr. Prativa Panda Professor & HOD Anaesthesiology prativa.anaes@gmail.com
3 Dr. Souvagini Acharya Assistant Professor ENT drs.acharya@yahoo.co.in
4 Dr. Debasish Swain Assistant Professor Anaesthesiology debasishswain68@gmail.com
5 Dr. Lina Baru Assistant Professor O&G drlinabaru77@gmail.com
6 Dr. Babita Ramani Senior Resident O&G babitaramani@gmail.com
7 Dr. Nihar Ranjan Bhoi Senior Resident O&G drniharbhoi@gmail.com
8 Dr. Sunil Kumar Sharma Associate Professor Cardiology drsunilsbp@gmail.com
9 Dr. Dilip Kumar Sahoo Senior Resident FMT somudilip1969@rediffmail.com
10 Dr. Pradip Kumar Merli Assistant Professor Orthopaedics pkmerli@gmail.com
11 Dr. Ashok Kumar Behera Assistant Professor Gen. Medicine bdr.ashok@yahoo.com
12 Dr. Kabita Manjari Majhi Associate Professor Radio Therapy dr.kabitamajhi@yahoo.com
13 Dr. Bijayalaxmi Mallick Assistant Professor Paediatrics  
14 Dr Sagnika Tripathy Assistant Professor Gen. Medicine dr.s.tripathy11559@gmail.com
15 Dr. Subash Chandra Majhi Associate Professor Paediatrics majhi.subash660@gmail.com
16 Dr. Satarupa Dash Tutor Physiology satrupa.sbp@gmail.com
17 Dr. Atal Bihari Dandapat Assistant Professor O&G dratalog@gmail.com
18 Dr. Benudhar Pande Assistant Professor O&G drbpande@gmail.com
19 Dr. Udayana Nayak Senior Resident Community Medicine nayak_udayan@yahoo.com
20 Dr. Harekrishna Majhi Associate Professor Gen. Surg. majhihk49@gmail.com
21 Dr. Himansu Prasad Acharya Associate Professor Community Medicine drhachacharyaburla@gmail.com
22 Dr. Bharati Panda Assistant Professor Community Medicine drpandabiswajit@gmail.com
23 Dr. Satyajit Samal Assistant Professor Pharmacology dr-satyajitsamal@yahoo.com
24 Dr. Prajit Saswat Hota Senior Resident Pharmacology drsaswat@gmail.com
25 Dr. Achyuta Nanda Behera Associate Professor Gen. Surgery achyutanandabehera@gmail.com
26. Dr. Salil Kumar Nayak Associate Professor Pathology drsalilnayak@gmail.com
27 Dr. Jyotirmayee Mishra Assistant Professor Pathology drjyotirmayeem15@gmail.com
28 Dr. Sumitra Bhoi Assistant Professor Biochemistry dr.sumitrabhoi@gmail.com
29 Dr. Dibya Prasana Mohanty Assistant Professor Microbiology drdibyaprasana@gmail.com
30 Dr. Manoranjan Mallik Associate Professor Orthopaedics