Logo Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research


Letter of Authority-
[Mandate: Constituted in line with Medical Council of India Regulations to train , support and develop faculties in the college on medical education technology]

1. Chairman:
Professor Santosh Kumar Behera.MS. Dean & Principal.
2. Co-ordinator:
Professor Sabita Mohapatra. MD. HOD-Pharmacology.
3. Dy. Co-ordinator:
Dr. Bhabagrahi Rath.MD.Associate Professor.Pharmacology.

4. Professor Sudir Kumar Ghosh.MD.HOD-Microbiology.
5. Dr. Sadhu Charan Panda.MD.Associate Professor-Community Medicine
6. Dr. Prakash Chandra Panda.MD.Associate Professor-Pediatrics.
7. Dr. Mamata Sar.MD.Associate Professor-Anatomy
8. Dr .Srikant Kumar Mishra.MD. Associate Professor.Anatomy.
9. Dr. Smita Kumari Panda.MD.Associate Professor.Community Medicine.
10. Dr Ojaswini Patel.MS.Associate Professor.OG
11. Dr Sunanda Nayak.MD.Assistant Professor.Pathology.
12. Dr Subrat Kumar Pradhan.MD.Assistant Professor. Community Medicine.
13. Dr Mamatarani Giri.MD. Assistant Professor.Community Medicine.

Office Assistance:
Mr. Debarchan Pradhan. Education Clerk.
Mr. Kishore Gardia. Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Kishor Nayak. Laboratory Assistant