Logo Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Govt of Odisha

Department of Radiology

Details of Faculties, Senior Residents & Tutors of Department of Radiology

1  Dr. Sabitri Bhagat, MBBS.MD  Professor and Head View
2  Dr. S. Nisa, MBBS.MD  Associate Professor View
3  Dr. Braja Bihari Panda, MBBS.MD  Associate Professor View
4  Dr. Bararuchi Das, MBBS.MD  Associate Professor View
5  Dr. Adhishwari Priyadarshini Parhi, MBBS  Junior Resident[3] View
6  Dr. Rajesh Pattnaik, MBBS  Junior Resident[3] View
7  Dr. Soumya Ranjan Nayak, MBBS  Junior Resident[3] View
8  Dr. Subhasish Panda, MBBS  Junior Resident[2] View
9  Dr. Goguldeep. V., MBBS  Junior Resident[2] View
10  Dr. Keshab Panigrahi, MBBS  Junior Resident[2] View
11  Dr. Ruplesh Mahato, MBBS  Junior Resident[1] View
12  Dr. Subhashree Dash, MBBS  Junior Resident[1] View
13  Dr. Sailendra Kumar Prusty, MBBS  Junior Resident[1] View