Logo Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research

Department of Physiology

Details of Faculties, Senior Residents & Tutors of Department of Physiology

 1  Dr. Akshaya Kumar Mishra. MBBS.MD  Professor & Head
 2  Dr. Sulata Mohapatra, MBBS.MD  Associate Professor
 3  Dr. Madhu Chhanda Pattanaik, MBBS.MD  Associate Professor
 4  Dr. Kanhu Charan Purohit, MBBS.MD  Associate Professor
 5  Dr. Rajiv Kumar Nanda, MBBS.MD  Associate Professor
 6  Dr. Samir Kumar Naik, MBBS.MD  Assistant Professor
 7  Dr. Satarupa Das, MBBS  Tutor
 8  Dr. Soumya Ranjan Patra, MBBS  Tutor
 9  Dr. Sunil Kumar Jena, MBBS  Tutor
 10  Dr. Meena Mirdha, MBBS  Tutor
 11  Dr. Sanjaya Dasgupta , MBBS  Tutor