Logo Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Govt of Odisha

Department of Neurosurgery

Details of Faculties, Senior Residents & Tutors of Department of Neurosurgery

1  Dr. Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra, MBBS.MS.MCh  Professor and Head View
2  Dr. Srikanta Das, MBBS.MS.MCh  Associate Professor View
3  Dr. Acharya Suryakanta Pattajoshi, MBBS.MS.MCh  Assistant Professor View
4  Dr. Siddhartha Shankar Pradhan, MBBS.MS  Senior Resident View