Logo Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Govt of Odisha

Department of Dermatology,V&L

Details of Faculties, Senior Residents & Tutors of Department of Dermatology,V&L

1  Dr. Manjulata Das, MBBS.MD  Assoc. Professor & Head View
2  Dr. Tanmoy Padhi, MBBS.MD  Assistant Professor View
3  Dr. Subodh Kumar Patjoshi, MBBS.MD  Senior Resident View
4  Dr. Sushanta Kumar Meher, MBBS.MD  Senior Resident View
5  Dr. Sambit Ranjan Dalei, MBBS  Junior Resident[3] View
6  Dr. Soubhagya Ranjan Tripathy, MBBS  Junior Resident[3] View
7  Dr. Manish Kumar Sahu, MBBS  Junior Resident[2] View
8  Dr. Raj Kumar Mishra, MBBS  Junior Resident[2] View
9  Dr. Satyendra Kumar Sharma, MBBS  Junior Resident[1] View
10  Dr. Nikhil Ranjan Das, MBBS  Junior Resident[1] View
11  Dr. Subhashree Madhual, MBBS  Junior Resident[1] View